Sponsoroverzicht

Hoofdsponsor

Businesspartners

Digital Partner

Partners

Travelpartner

IT-partner

Beloften

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Boso Sneek www.boso.nl
Vrumona Bunnik www.vrumona.nl

Co-sponsoren

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Actifood Oosterwolde www.actifood.nl
Arriva Personenvervoer Nederland Heerenveen www.arriva.nl
Bakker Transport & Warehousing Heerenveen www.bakker-transport-warehousing.nl
Brandsma Koffie / Pelican Rouge Bolsward www.brandsmakoffie.nl
Business Center Noord Drachten www.ricoh-noord.nl
Drukkerij Van der Eems Easterein www.vandereems.nl
Eisma Media Groep Leeuwarden www.eisma.nl
Gassan Diamonds Amsterdam www.gassandiamonds.nl
ING Business Banking NL Zwolle www.ing.nl
J.P. Activiteiten Assen www.jpactiviteiten.nl
Jonkers Bouwmetaal Urk www.jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl
Kijlstra Ambulancegroep Friesland Drachten www.kijlstra.nl
Kijlstra Personenvervoer Drachten www.kijlstra.nl
Kunststof Kozijnen Fabriek Heerenveen Heerenveen www.kkfh.nl
Linpac Packaging Heerenveen www.kpfilms.com
Medprevent Lippenhuizen www.medprevent.nl
Noord Nederlandse Reinigingsdienst Drachten www.nnrd.nl
Oliehoorn Zwaag www.oliehoorn.nl
Omoda Heerenveen Heerenveen www.omoda.nl
Omrin Afvalsturing Friesland Leeuwarden www.omrin.nl
Omrin Fryslân Miljeu Bedrijfsservice Leeuwarden www.omrin.nl
Ormer ICT Software Development Schiedam www.ormer.nl
Sign & Media Groep Heerenveen www.signmediagroep.nl
SilverFlight Leeuwarden www.silverflight.nl
Speedbooks Software Heerenveen www.speedbooks.com
Sportstad Heerenveen Heerenveen www.sportstadheerenveen.nl
TRES Heerenveen www.tres.nl
Trip Advocaten en Notarissen Leeuwarden www.triplaw.nl
Univé Verzekeringen Assen www.unive.nl
ViaData ICT Infrastructuur Heerenveen www.viadata.nl
Zwanenburg Projecten Heerenveen www.mooieplek.nl

OSSH-leden

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
A.F.T. rvs Heeg www.aft-rvs.nl
A.P. van den Berg Ingenieursbureau Heerenveen www.apvandenberg.nl
Aannemersbedrijf J.B. Konst Bakhuizen www.jbkonst.nl
ABC Hekwerk Fryslân Heerenveen www.abchekwerk.nl
ABN AMRO Bank Groningen www.abnamro.nl
Achterhof Makelaardij Noordhorn www.achterhofmakelaardij.nl
Administratiekantoor H.J. de Boer Giethoorn
Admirror BS Heerenveen www.admirror.nl
Aegolius Nieuw roden www.aegolius.nl
Albert Heijn Abe Brouwer Havelte www.ah.nl
Albert Heijn Dokkum Dokkum www.ahdokkum.nl
Albert Heijn Gorredijk Gorredijk www.ah.nl
Alro Holding Lemmer
Alsi Beheer Joure
Alynia Architecten Leeuwarden www.alynia-architecten.nl
Antea Realisatie Heerenveen www.anteagroup.nl
ArboNed Groningen www.arboned.nl
Arena Company Amsterdam www.arenacompany.nl
Arnimar Emmeloord
ASP Noard Sneek www.aspnoard.nl
Assurantiekantoor Siebe de Vries Heerenveen www.siebedevries.nl
Autobedrijf Marco van Beek Steenwijk www.marcovanbeek.nl
Autobedrijf Theo de Winter Sint nicolaasga www.autobedrijfdewinter.nl
Baker Tilly Netherlands Rotterdam www.bakertilly.nl
Bakker Vakkeuken Berltsum www.bakkervakkeuken.nl
Basalt Bouwadvies Houten www.basalt.nl
BASF Nederland Heerenveen www.basf.com/resins
Batenburg Beenen Heerenveen www.beenen.nl
Bebe-Jou Staphorst www.bebe-jou.nl
Beenen Brillen & Contactlenzen Heerenveen www.beenenbrillen.nl
Beijk Horeca Heerenveen Leek www.beijkcatering.nl
BentAcera Heerenveen www.bentacera.nl
Bernhard Kwekerijen en Transport Luttelgeest www.bernhard.nl
Bespaarpartner zonne-energie Tuk www.bespaarpartner.nl
Bijlsma Hijs- en Heftechniek Joure www.bijlsma.nl
Birdie Beheer Blaricum
Blaauw Evenementenservice Bakkeveen www.blaauwevenementenservice.nl
Bloemhof Advies Joure www.bloemhofadvies.nl
Bmarine Grou www.bmarine.nl
BMN Bouwmaterialen Leeuwarden www.bmn.nl
Boer Multidiensten Giethoorn
Bol van Staveren Dronten bolvanstaveren.nl
Bootverhuur De Vries Sneek www.bootverhuurdevries.nl
Bordbusters Huissen www.bordbusters.nl
Bosch Car Service Pietersma Woudsend www.garagepietersma.com
Bosma Jacuzzi Stiens www.bosmajacuzzi.nl
Bouma Beheer Sumar
Bout Advocaten Groningen www.boutoveres.nl
Bouwbedrijf Bakker Wolvega www.bouwbedrijfbakker.nl
Bouwbedrijf de Jong Langezwaag www.bouwbedrijf-dejong.nl

Fean Talent Club

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Abiant Uitzendgroep Groningen www.abiant.nl
Binos Heerenveen www.binos.nl
Brandmerck Sneek www.brandmerck.nl
Brunmontagne Rottum www.brunmontagne.com
Credion Friesland Leeuwarden www.credion.nl
De Duurzame Specialisten Heerenveen www.deduurzamespecialisten.nl
De Goede - Hypotheken & Verzekeringen Heerenveen www.de-goede.nl
Deurwaarderskantoor Busscher Steenwijk www.busscherbv.nl
IJben Season Sports Joure www.watersportsonline.nl
InTechniek.com Heerenveen www.intechniek.com
JEG Handelsonderneming Dokkum www.bol.com/nl/nl/v/jeg-handelsonderneming/1719061/
LX Event Support Balk www.lxeventsupport.nl
Nooitmeerstrikken Appelscha www.nooitmeerstrikken.nl
Nordwaarts Leeuwarden www.nordwaarts.nl
On Detail Heerenveen www.ondetail.nl
Proniek Heerenveen www.proniek.nl
Sanchez e-commerce Groningen https://
Sappé Reiniging, Onderhoud en Renovatie Joure www.sappe.nl
Schokker Producties Jonkersland www.schokkerproducties.nl
Seven Stars Zwolle www.sevenstars.nl
Skeps Internetbureau Heerenveen www.skeps.nl
Ter Schure Hoveniers Luttelgeest www.ts-hoveniers.nl
Travyk Heerenveen www.travyk.nl
Van der Werf Administratie & Advies Langezwaag www.vanderwerfonline.nl
We.Bring.Social Heerenveen www.we.bring.social

Leden van De Aftrap

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Active Productions Heerenveen www.activeproductions.nl
Coop Kerssies Vollenhove www.coop.nl
Dam Dakadvies Sneek www.damdakadvies.nl
G. Kuiken Holding Berltsum https://
J. van der Meulen Holding Leeuwarden https://
Janco de Jong Gorredijk www.jancodejong.nl
KIV-Noord Harlingen www.kiv-noord.nl
Landustrie Sneek Sneek www.landustrie.nl
Phoenix Security Heerenveen https://
Rondaan's Carrosserie- en Wegenbouw Berltsum www.rondaan.nl
Slager Vastgoed Elsloo https://
St. Jopie Huisman Museum Workum www.jopiehuismanmuseum.nl
Worktrans Oudehaske Oudehaske www.worktrans.nl

Luxe Seizoenkaarthouders

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Akkerbouwbedrijf Vogels Firdgum https://
Amus Lucrum Drachten https://
ArchiefService Ike Assen https://
Autoverkoopbedrijf Tolsma Exmorra Exmorra www.autofirst-tolsma.nl
B. Jongbloed Grondverzet Kraggenburg www.bjongbloed.nl
Beeldvormend Havelte https://
Bouw- en Afhangbedrijf Hette Wever Bantega www.bouwenafhang.nl
Bureau De Bok Franeker www.bureaudebok.nl
Carrosseriefabriek Heiwo Wolvega www.heiwo.nl
De Boer & De Groot civiele werken Harlingen www.deboerendegroot.nl
De heer A. Iedema Drachten https://
De heer E. J. de Boer Giethoorn https://
De heer J. de Jong Echten https://
De heer K. Erends Havelte https://
Fruor Beheer Heerenveen www.bennieatsma.nl
Hemstra & Partners Leeuwarden www.hemstra.nl
Jan From Holding Wolvega https://
Jelle Bleeker Beheer Broek https://
Jippes Beheer Oldeholtpade https://
Jumbo de Jong Noordwolde www.jumbo.com
K.R. de Jong Advies & Interim Management Heerenveen https://
Klus- en metselwerken Smit Buitenpost https://
Loonwerkbedrijf Van Heugten Luttelgeest https://
Metaalindustrie JOSTO Nieuwleusen www.josto.nl
Mevrouw M. Vellenga Drachten https://
NTS Norma Drachten www.norma-groep.nl
Pamthingpa Franeker https://
Res2 De Meern www.iport.aero
Rhea ter Laak Havelte https://
Rijwielhandel Lambert Pot Staphorst www.lambertpot.nl
Seco Tools Benelux Gorinchem www.secotools.com
Strator Burgum https://
T. IJbema Holding Heerenveen https://
TAS De Computer Specialist Heerenveen www.tasdcs.nl
Technisch Installatiebedrijf Fa. R. Brander & Zn Feanwâlden www.branderinstallaties.nl
Van Daatselaar Assurantiën Hoogeveen www.vandaatselaar.nl
Van der Werf Administratie & Advies Langezwaag www.vanderwerfonline.nl
Wetsus Leeuwarden www.wetsus.nl
Wizz Spel Emmeloord www.wizz-spel.nl