Sponsoroverzicht

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
De heer K. Oenema Heerenveen
De heer K. van Slooten Drachten
De heer L. Tolner Surhuisterveen .
De heer R. van der Wal Noardburgum
De heer S. van der Kooij Joure
De heer U. Wiersma Leeuwarden
De heer W. Pool Heerenveen
De heer W. van der Velde Bakkeveen
De Heeren van Rinsma Gorredijk www.deheerenvanrinsma.nl
De Jong & Laan accountants belastingadviseurs Emmeloord www.jonglaan.nl
De Vermeulen Groep Naarden
Deventrade Deventer www.deventrade.com
Domino's Pizza Heerenveen www.dominos.nl
Dommerholt Advocaten Heerenveen www.dommerholt.nl
Doubble U B.V. Groningen www.doubbleu.com
Douma Staal Sneek www.doumastaal.nl
DOX Imagemakers Joure www.dox.nl
Drukkerij Van der Eems Easterein www.vandereems.nl
DuretTrip Notarissen Zwolle www.durettrip.nl
E.J. de Boer Giethoorn https://
EconStruct Leeuwarden www.econstruct.nl
EFE Drive-in Opslag Heerenveen www.fotoredaktie.nl
Effektief Groep B.V. Groningen www.effektiefgroep.nl
EG Retail (Netherlands) B.V. Breda www.eurogarages.com
Eisma Media Groep B.V. Leeuwarden www.eisma.nl
EKOWAX Donkerbroek https://
Eringa Facilitair Bedrijf BV Drachten
Everybody GROEP holding B.V. Badhoevedorp www.everybodygroep.nl
Expert Beenen Gorredijk www.expert.nl
Expertise Bureau Noord B.V. Eelde www.ebnoord.nl
Falko Dak & Wand Heerenveen www.falkodakenwand.nl
Farm Service BV Leeuwarden www.farmservice.nl
Financeker Drachten-azeven www.financeker.nl
Fit & Fun Plaza Wolvega www.fitenfunplaza.nl
Flanderijn en van den Borg Heerenveen www.flanderijn.nl
Flevopack Urk www.flevopack.nl
FlevoPallets Urk flevopallets.nl
FlexExpert Groningen www.flexepert.nl
Fluitman Supermarkten BV Woudsend
Fortron Automotive B.V. Oosterwolde fr
Fotocadeau.nl Kollum www.fotocadeau.nl
Friesland College CIOS Leeuwarden www.frieslandcollege.nl
Friesland Lease B.V. Drachten www.frieslandlease.nl
Friesland Staal Drachten www.frieslandstaal.nl
From Onroerend Goed B.V. Wolvega https://
Fruor Beheer B.V. Heerenveen https://
Frysk Black Angus B.V. Akkrum
Fysiotherapie Jelle Eijzenga Berltsum eijzenga.nl
G. Kuiken Holding B.V. Berlikum Fr https://
Gassan Diamonds B.V. Amsterdam www.gassandiamonds.nl