Sponsoroverzicht

Hoofdsponsor

Businesspartners

Digital Partner

Partners

Travelpartner

IT-partner

Beloften

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Boso Sneek www.boso.nl
KKFH Méér dan kozijnen. Heerenveen www.kkfh.nl
Vrumona Bunnik www.vrumona.nl

Co-sponsoren

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Acquario Leeuwarden www.acquario.nl
Actifood Oosterwolde www.actifood.nl
Arbodienst Medprevent Lippenhuizen www.medprevent.nl
Argos Rotterdam www.argos.nl
Arriva Personenvervoer Nederland Heerenveen www.arriva.nl
B.A.I. IT Solutions Wolvega www.bai-bv.nl
Bakker Transport & Warehousing Heerenveen www.bakker-transport-warehousing.nl
Batavus Heerenveen www.batavus.nl
Beddenspecialist.nl Hoevelaken www.beddenspecialist.nl
Brandsma Koffie / Pelican Rouge Bolsward www.brandsmakoffie.nl
Drukkerij Van der Eems Easterein www.vandereems.nl
Druktemakers Reclamewerk Heerenveen www.druktemakersreclamewerk.nl
Eisma Media Groep Leeuwarden www.eisma.nl
Gassan Diamonds Amsterdam www.gassandiamonds.nl
H&W Totaaldak Surhuisterveen https://
Hoekstra & Westra Totaalbouw Surhuisterveen www.hoekstrawestra.nl
Hof van Koning Heerenveen www.hofvandekoning.frl
Installatiebedrijf Hoekstra Heerenveen www.hoekstra-heerenveen.nl
J.P. Activiteiten Hollandscheveld www.jpactiviteiten.nl
Kijlstra Ambulancegroep Friesland Drachten www.kijlstra.nl
Kijlstra Personenvervoer Drachten www.kijlstra.nl
Knaken Cryptohandel Rotterdam www.knaken.nl
LG Electronics Benelux Amstelveen www.lgsolutions.nl
MatchWornShirt Amsterdam www.matchwornshirt.com
Mediahuis Noord Leeuwarden www.mediahuisnoord.nl
Oliehoorn Zwaag www.oliehoorn.nl
Omrin Afvalsturing Friesland Leeuwarden www.omrin.nl
Omrin Fryslân Miljeu Bedrijfsservice Leeuwarden www.omrin.nl
Ormer ICT Software Development Schiedam www.ormer.nl
Rabobank Heerenveen-Zuidoost Friesland Heerenveen www.rabobank.nl/heerenveen
Ricoh Business Center Noord Drachten www.ricoh-noord.nl
Speedbooks Software Heerenveen www.speedbooks.com
Sportstad Heerenveen Heerenveen www.sportstadheerenveen.nl
Stichting Samen Circulair Heerenveen Burgum www.samencirculair.frl
Thoma Groep Lochem www.thomagroep.nl
TRES Heerenveen www.tres.nl
Trip Advocaten Notarissen Leeuwarden www.trip.nl
Van Deynen Smart Solutions Sint Nicolaasga www.van-deynen.nl
Van Wijnen Gorredijk Gorredijk www.vanwijnen.nl
VDK Groep Zwolle www.vdkinstallatiegroep.nl
ViaData ICT Infrastructuur Heerenveen www.viadata.nl
Zwanenburg Projecten Heerenveen www.mooieplek.nl

OSSH-leden

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
A.F.T. rvs Heeg www.aft-rvs.nl
A.P. van den Berg Ingenieursbureau Heerenveen www.apvandenberg.nl
A7 Makelaars Joure www.a7.nl
AA Trappen Joure www.aatrappen.nl
Aannemersbedrijf J.B. Konst Bakhuizen www.jbkonst.nl
ABC Hekwerk Fryslân Heerenveen www.abchekwerk.nl
ABN AMRO Bank Groningen www.abnamro.nl
Achterhof Makelaardij Noordhorn www.achterhofmakelaardij.nl
Administratiekantoor H.J. de Boer Giethoorn
Adviesbureau Houwen Heerenveen www.adviesbureauhouwen.nl
Al-Ko Luchttechniek Roden www.alkonl.com
Albert Heijn Abe Brouwer Havelte www.ah.nl
Albert Heijn Gorredijk Gorredijk www.ah.nl
Alro Holding Lemmer
Alsi Beheer Joure
Altros Ureterp www.altros.nl
Alynia Architecten Leeuwarden www.alynia-architecten.nl
Anker Stuy Coatings Terwispel www.ankerstuy.nl
Antea Realisatie Heerenveen www.anteagroup.nl
Arnimar Emmeloord
ASP Noard Sneek www.aspnoard.nl
Assurantiekantoor Siebe de Vries Heerenveen www.siebedevries.nl
Autobedrijf Marco van Beek Steenwijk www.marcovanbeek.nl
Autobedrijf Theo de Winter Sint nicolaasga www.autobedrijfdewinter.nl
B&B Uitgerust Voor Zaken Heerenveen www.uitgerustvoorzaken.nl
B-Brave Consultancy Heerenveen www.bbraveit.nl
Baker Tilly (Netherlands) Groningen www.bakertilly.nl
Bakker Vakkeuken Berltsum www.bakkervakkeuken.nl
BASF Nederland Heerenveen www.basf.com/resins
Batenburg Beenen Heerenveen www.beenen.nl
Beachclub Sneek Offingawier www.beachclubsneek.nl
Bebe-Jou Staphorst www.bebe-jou.nl
Beenen Brillen & Contactlenzen Heerenveen www.beenenbrillen.nl
Beijk Horeca Heerenveen Leek www.beijkcatering.nl
BentAcera Heerenveen www.bentacera.nl
Bernhard Kwekerijen en Transport Luttelgeest www.bernhard.nl
Bij Jans | Sport, drinken & meer Meppel www.bijjans.nl
Birdie Beheer Goingarijp
Blaauw Evenementenservice Bakkeveen www.blaauwevenementenservice.nl
Bmarine Grou www.bmarine.nl
Boer Multidiensten Giethoorn
Bordbusters Huissen www.bordbusters.nl
Bouma Beheer Sumar
Bout Advocaten Groningen www.boutoveres.nl
Bouwbedrijf de Jong Langezwaag www.bouwbedrijf-dejong.nl
Bouwbedrijf Doorn Emmeloord www.bouwbedrijfdoorn.nl
Bouwbedrijf Swart Eastermar www.bouwbedrijfswart.nl
Bouwkundig Adviesbureau Nuwolt Heerenveen www.nuwoltba.nl
Bouwkundig Bureau De Vries Nijeholtpade www.bbdevries.nl
Brandmeester Heerenveen www.brandmeester.org

Fean Talent Club

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Auto Christiaan Blokzijl www.autochristiaan.nl
Autobedrijf Marco van Beek Steenwijk www.marcovanbeek.nl
Bc3s Organisatieadvies Damwâld www.bocageservices.com
Binos Heerenveen www.binos.nl
Boekema Trading Ureterp www.boekematrading.nl
Bounce Valley Leeuwarden Leeuwarden www.bouncevalley.nl
Brunmontagne Rottum www.brunmontagne.com
De Duurzame Specialisten Heerenveen www.deduurzamespecialisten.nl
De Goede - Hypotheken & Verzekeringen Heerenveen www.de-goede.nl
Deurwaarderskantoor Busscher Steenwijk www.busscherbv.nl
Goons & Queens Heerenveen www.goonsandqueensheerenveen.nl
HSG Finance Heerenveen https://
IJben Season Sports Joure www.watersportsonline.nl
InTechniek.com Heerenveen www.intechniek.com
LX Event Support Balk www.lxeventsupport.nl
Nooitmeerstrikken Appelscha www.nooitmeerstrikken.nl
Opnieuw Buitenpost www.opnieuw.nl
Proniek Heerenveen www.proniek.nl
Roel Ski & Fun Joure https://
Sanchez IT Consult Groningen https://
Sappé Reiniging, Onderhoud en Renovatie Joure www.sappe.nl
Schokker Producties Jonkersland www.schokkerproducties.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Kuipers Kootstertille www.schoonmaakbedrijf-kuipers.nl
Shortclips.nl Joure www.shortclips.nl
Skeps Internetbureau Heerenveen www.skeps.nl
Ter Schure Hoveniers Luttelgeest www.ts-hoveniers.nl
Travyk Heerenveen www.travyk.nl
TRIP Advocaten Notarissen Leeuwarden www.trip.nl
Van der Werf Administratie & Advies Langezwaag www.vanderwerfonline.nl
Vennema klantrelatie beheer Joure https://

Leden van De Aftrap

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Active Productions Gorredijk www.activeproductions.nl
Dam Dakadvies Sneek www.damdakadvies.nl
G. Kuiken Holding Berltsum https://
J. van der Meulen Holding Leeuwarden https://
Janco de Jong Gorredijk www.jancodejong.nl
Landustrie Sneek Sneek www.landustrie.nl
Phoenix Security Heerenveen https://
Plus Kerssies Vollenhove www.plus.nl
Slager Vastgoed Elsloo https://
St. Jopie Huisman Museum Workum www.jopiehuismanmuseum.nl

Luxe Seizoenkaarthouders

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Akkerbouwbedrijf Vogels Firdgum https://
Amus Lucrum Drachten https://
ArchiefService Ike Assen https://
Autoverkoopbedrijf Tolsma Exmorra Exmorra www.autofirst-tolsma.nl
B. Jongbloed Grondverzet Kraggenburg www.bjongbloed.nl
Beeldvormend Havelte https://
Bouw- en Afhangbedrijf Hette Wever Bantega www.bouwenafhang.nl
Carrosseriefabriek Heiwo Wolvega www.heiwo.nl
Contoer Leeuwarden www.contoer.nl
Customs Knowledge Holding Heerenveen www.customsknowledge.nl
De Boer & De Groot civiele werken Harlingen www.deboerendegroot.nl
De heer E. J. de Boer Giethoorn https://
De heer J. de Jong Echten https://
De heer W. van Eijk Leeuwarden https://
De Scheepsman Luxwoude www.descheepsman.nl
Fruor Beheer Heerenveen www.bennieatsma.nl
Hemstra & Partners Leeuwarden www.hemstra.nl
J. Schippers Heerenveen https://
J.G. Atsma Heerenveen https://
Jan From Holding Wolvega https://
Jumbo de Jong Noordwolde www.jumbo.com
K.R. de Jong Advies & Interim Management Heerenveen https://
Klimbos Appelscha Appelscha www.dejongensvanoutdoor.nl
Mombarg Infra & Montage Harfsen https://
Movieskoop Heerenveen Heerenveen https://
Portena Logistiek Heerenveen www.portena.nl
Primera Joure www.primera.nl
Res2 De Meern www.iport.aero
Rijwielhandel Lambert Pot Staphorst www.lambertpot.nl
S. Hansma Holding Den Haag Https://
Seco Tools Benelux Gorinchem www.secotools.com
Strator Burgum https://
TAS De Computer Specialist Heerenveen www.tasdcs.nl
Technisch Installatiebedrijf Fa. R. Brander & Zn Feanwâlden www.branderinstallaties.nl
Van Daatselaar Assurantiën Hoogeveen www.vandaatselaar.nl
Van der Werf Administratie & Advies Langezwaag www.vanderwerfonline.nl
Wetsus Leeuwarden www.wetsus.nl