Sponsoroverzicht

Hoofdsponsor

Businesspartners

Digital Partner

Partners

Travelpartner

IT-partner

Beloften

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Boso Sneek www.boso.nl
KKFH Méér dan kozijnen. Heerenveen www.kkfh.nl
Vrumona Bunnik www.vrumona.nl

Co-sponsoren

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Actifood Oosterwolde www.actifood.nl
Arbodienst Medprevent Lippenhuizen www.medprevent.nl
Argos Rotterdam www.argos.nl
Arriva Personenvervoer Nederland Heerenveen www.arriva.nl
B.A.I. IT Solutions Wolvega www.bai-bv.nl
Bakker Transport & Warehousing Heerenveen www.bakker-transport-warehousing.nl
Batavus Heerenveen www.batavus.nl
Beddenspecialist.nl Hoevelaken www.beddenspecialist.nl
Brandsma Koffie / Pelican Rouge Bolsward www.brandsmakoffie.nl
Drukkerij Van der Eems Easterein www.vandereems.nl
Druktemakers Reclamewerk Heerenveen www.druktemakersreclamewerk.nl
Eisma Media Groep Leeuwarden www.eisma.nl
Fieten Olie Hollandscheveld www.fieten.info
Gassan Diamonds Amsterdam www.gassandiamonds.nl
Hof van Koning Heerenveen www.hofvandekoning.frl
J.P. Activiteiten Hollandscheveld www.jpactiviteiten.nl
Joustra Stoelverzorgers Steenwijk www.joustrastoelverzorgers.nl
Kijlstra Ambulancegroep Friesland Drachten www.kijlstra.nl
Kijlstra Personenvervoer Drachten www.kijlstra.nl
MatchWornShirt Amsterdam www.matchwornshirt.com
Oliehoorn Zwaag www.oliehoorn.nl
Omrin Afvalsturing Friesland Leeuwarden www.omrin.nl
Omrin Fryslân Miljeu Bedrijfsservice Leeuwarden www.omrin.nl
Ormer ICT Software Development Schiedam www.ormer.nl
Rabobank Heerenveen-Zuidoost Friesland Heerenveen www.rabobank.nl/heerenveen
Ricoh Business Center Noord Drachten www.ricoh-noord.nl
SilverFlight Leeuwarden www.silverflight.nl
Speedbooks Software Heerenveen www.speedbooks.com
Sportstad Heerenveen Heerenveen www.sportstadheerenveen.nl
Thoma Groep Lochem www.thomagroep.nl
TRES Heerenveen www.tres.nl
Trip Advocaten Notarissen Leeuwarden www.trip.nl
Van Deynen Smart Solutions Sint Nicolaasga www.van-deynen.nl
Van Wijnen Gorredijk Gorredijk www.vanwijnen.nl
ViaData ICT Infrastructuur Heerenveen www.viadata.nl
Zwanenburg Projecten Heerenveen www.mooieplek.nl

OSSH-leden

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
A.F.T. rvs Heeg www.aft-rvs.nl
A.P. van den Berg Ingenieursbureau Heerenveen www.apvandenberg.nl
AA Trappen Joure www.aatrappen.nl
Aannemersbedrijf J.B. Konst Bakhuizen www.jbkonst.nl
ABC Hekwerk Fryslân Heerenveen www.abchekwerk.nl
ABN AMRO Bank Groningen www.abnamro.nl
Achterhof Makelaardij Noordhorn www.achterhofmakelaardij.nl
Administratiekantoor H.J. de Boer Giethoorn
Adviesbureau Houwen Heerenveen www.adviesbureauhouwen.nl
Albert Heijn Abe Brouwer Havelte www.ah.nl
Albert Heijn Gorredijk Gorredijk www.ah.nl
Alro Holding Lemmer
Alsi Beheer Joure
Altros Ureterp www.altros.nl
Alynia Architecten Leeuwarden www.alynia-architecten.nl
Anker Stuy Coatings Terwispel www.ankerstuy.nl
Antea Realisatie Heerenveen www.anteagroup.nl
ArboNed Groningen www.arboned.nl
Arnimar Emmeloord
ASP Noard Sneek www.aspnoard.nl
Assurantiekantoor Siebe de Vries Heerenveen www.siebedevries.nl
Autobedrijf Marco van Beek Steenwijk www.marcovanbeek.nl
Autobedrijf Theo de Winter Sint nicolaasga www.autobedrijfdewinter.nl
B&B Uitgerust Voor Zaken Heerenveen www.uitgerustvoorzaken.nl
B-Brave Consultancy Heerenveen www.bbraveit.nl
Baker Tilly (Netherlands) Groningen www.bakertilly.nl
Bakker Vakkeuken Berltsum www.bakkervakkeuken.nl
Basalt Bouwadvies Houten www.basalt.nl
BASF Nederland Heerenveen www.basf.com/resins
Batenburg Beenen Heerenveen www.beenen.nl
Beachclub Sneek Offingawier www.beachclubsneek.nl
Bebe-Jou Staphorst www.bebe-jou.nl
Beenen Brillen & Contactlenzen Heerenveen www.beenenbrillen.nl
Beijk Horeca Heerenveen Leek www.beijkcatering.nl
BentAcera Heerenveen www.bentacera.nl
Bernhard Kwekerijen en Transport Luttelgeest www.bernhard.nl
Bespaarpartner zonne-energie Tuk www.bespaarpartner.nl
Bij Jans | Sport, drinken & meer Meppel www.bijjans.nl
Birdie Beheer Goingarijp
Blaauw Evenementenservice Bakkeveen www.blaauwevenementenservice.nl
Bmarine Grou www.bmarine.nl
BMN Bouwmaterialen Leeuwarden www.bmn.nl
Boer Multidiensten Giethoorn
Bordbusters Huissen www.bordbusters.nl
Bosma Jacuzzi Stiens www.bosmajacuzzi.nl
Bouma Beheer Sumar
Bout Advocaten Groningen www.boutoveres.nl
Bouwbedrijf de Jong Langezwaag www.bouwbedrijf-dejong.nl
Bouwbedrijf Swart Eastermar www.bouwbedrijfswart.nl
Bouwdiensten Gorredijk www.bouwdiensten.nl

Fean Talent Club

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Auto Christiaan Blokzijl www.autochristiaan.nl
Autobedrijf Marco van Beek Steenwijk www.marcovanbeek.nl
Bc3s Organisatieadvies Damwâld www.bocageservices.com
Binos Heerenveen www.binos.nl
Boekema Trading Ureterp www.boekematrading.nl
Bounce Valley Leeuwarden Leeuwarden www.bouncevalley.nl
Brandmerck Sneek www.brandmerck.nl
Brunmontagne Rottum www.brunmontagne.com
De Duurzame Specialisten Heerenveen www.deduurzamespecialisten.nl
De Goede - Hypotheken & Verzekeringen Heerenveen www.de-goede.nl
Deurwaarderskantoor Busscher Steenwijk www.busscherbv.nl
Goons & Queens Heerenveen www.goonsandqueensheerenveen.nl
HSG Finance Heerenveen https://
IJben Season Sports Joure www.watersportsonline.nl
InTechniek.com Heerenveen www.intechniek.com
JEG Handelsonderneming Dokkum www.bol.com/nl/nl/v/jeg-handelsonderneming/1719061/
LX Event Support Balk www.lxeventsupport.nl
Nooitmeerstrikken Appelscha www.nooitmeerstrikken.nl
Nordwaarts Leeuwarden www.nordwaarts.nl
Opnieuw Buitenpost www.opnieuw.nl
Promised Shops Burgum https://
Proniek Heerenveen www.proniek.nl
Roel Ski & Fun Joure https://
Sanchez IT Consult Groningen https://
Sappé Reiniging, Onderhoud en Renovatie Joure www.sappe.nl
Schokker Producties Jonkersland www.schokkerproducties.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Kuipers Kootstertille www.schoonmaakbedrijf-kuipers.nl
Seven Stars Zwolle www.sevenstars.nl
Shortclips.nl Joure www.shortclips.nl
Skeps Internetbureau Heerenveen www.skeps.nl
Ter Schure Hoveniers Luttelgeest www.ts-hoveniers.nl
Travyk Heerenveen www.travyk.nl
TRIP Advocaten Notarissen Leeuwarden www.trip.nl
Van der Werf Administratie & Advies Langezwaag www.vanderwerfonline.nl
Vennema klantrelatie beheer Joure https://

Leden van De Aftrap

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Active Productions Gorredijk www.activeproductions.nl
Dam Dakadvies Sneek www.damdakadvies.nl
G. Kuiken Holding Berltsum https://
Inhuis keukens Drachten www.inhuiskeukens.nl
J. van der Meulen Holding Leeuwarden https://
Janco de Jong Gorredijk www.jancodejong.nl
KIV-Noord Harlingen www.kiv-noord.nl
Landustrie Sneek Sneek www.landustrie.nl
Phoenix Security Heerenveen https://
Plus Kerssies Vollenhove www.plus.nl
Slager Vastgoed Elsloo https://
St. Jopie Huisman Museum Workum www.jopiehuismanmuseum.nl

Luxe Seizoenkaarthouders

Naam bedrijf / organisatie Plaats Vind sponsor
Akkerbouwbedrijf Vogels Firdgum https://
Amus Lucrum Drachten https://
ArchiefService Ike Assen https://
Autoverkoopbedrijf Tolsma Exmorra Exmorra www.autofirst-tolsma.nl
B. Jongbloed Grondverzet Kraggenburg www.bjongbloed.nl
Beeldvormend Havelte https://
Bouw- en Afhangbedrijf Hette Wever Bantega www.bouwenafhang.nl
Carrosseriefabriek Heiwo Wolvega www.heiwo.nl
Contoer Leeuwarden www.contoer.nl
Customs Knowledge Holding Heerenveen www.customsknowledge.nl
De Boer & De Groot civiele werken Harlingen www.deboerendegroot.nl
De heer A. Iedema Drachten https://
De heer E. J. de Boer Giethoorn https://
De heer J. de Jong Echten https://
De heer W. van Eijk Leeuwarden https://
Fruor Beheer Heerenveen www.bennieatsma.nl
Hemstra & Partners Leeuwarden www.hemstra.nl
Jan From Holding Wolvega https://
Jumbo de Jong Noordwolde www.jumbo.com
K.R. de Jong Advies & Interim Management Heerenveen https://
Klimbos Appelscha Appelscha www.dejongensvanoutdoor.nl
Klus- en metselwerken Smit Buitenpost https://
Loonwerkbedrijf Van Heugten Luttelgeest https://
Mombarg Infra & Montage Harfsen https://
Portena Logistiek Heerenveen www.portena.nl
Res2 De Meern www.iport.aero
Rijwielhandel Lambert Pot Staphorst www.lambertpot.nl
S. Hansma Holding Den Haag Https://
Seco Tools Benelux Gorinchem www.secotools.com
Strator Burgum https://
T. IJbema Holding Heerenveen https://
TAS De Computer Specialist Heerenveen www.tasdcs.nl
Technisch Installatiebedrijf Fa. R. Brander & Zn Feanwâlden www.branderinstallaties.nl
Van Daatselaar Assurantiën Hoogeveen www.vandaatselaar.nl
Van der Werf Administratie & Advies Langezwaag www.vanderwerfonline.nl
Wetsus Leeuwarden www.wetsus.nl